European Association of Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology (EACTA) Cardiothoracic and Vascular Anesthesia Fellowship Curriculum: First Edition

Gabor Erdoes*, Alain Vuylsteke, Jan-Uwe Schreiber, R Peter Alston, Simon J Howell, Patrick F Wouters, Fabio Guarracino, Dragana Unic-Stojanovic, Alberto Hernandez Martinez, Marc Vives, Philippe Gaudard, Philippe Burtin, Dominique Bettex, Manuel Granell, Andrea Szekely, Joost van der Maaten, Theofani Antoniou, María José Jiménez, Laszlo Szegedi, Manfred SeebergerJoachim M Erb, Rajni Singh, Vera von Dossow, Purificación Matute, Peter Rosseel, Nandor Marczin, Giovanni Landoni, Kirstin Wilkinson, Paul Diprose, Chirojit Mukherjee, Gianluca Paternoster, Mohamed R El-Tahan, Education and Subspecialty Committees of the European Association of Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology (EACTA)

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

6 Citations (Web of Science)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1132-1141
Number of pages10
JournalJournal of Cardiothoracic and Vascular Anesthesia
Issue number5
Publication statusPublished - May 2020


  • fellowship
  • training
  • cardiac
  • thoracic
  • vascular
  • anesthesia

Cite this