Time Structure Analysis of the LHCb DAQ Network

Gianni Antichi, Marc Bruyere, Daniel Hugo Cámpora Pérez, Guoming Liu, Niko Neufeld, Stefano Giordano, Philippe Owezarski, Andrew W Moore

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Article number062009
Number of pages6
JournalJournal of Physics: Conference Series
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jun 2014
Externally publishedYes

Cite this