Peter Gough, Sounds of the New Deal: The Federal Music Project in the West (Urbana: University of Illinois Press, 2015, £35.00)

K.K. Patel*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalBook/Film/Article reviewAcademic

Original languageEnglish
Article numberE22
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of American Studies
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 21 May 2019

Cite this