European Lipoprotein Club: Report of the 29th ELC Annual Conference, Tutzing, 4-7 September 2006

M.H. Hofker*, L. Calabresi, A. von Eckardstein, J. Heeren, F. Karpe, A. Kalopissis, F. Kronenberg, F. Kuipers, K. Lindstedt, P. Parini, G. Schuster, K.W. van Dijk*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)461-468
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2007

Cite this