Electrocardiographic classification of acute coronary syndromes: a review by a committee of the International Society for Holter and Non-Invasive Electrocardiology

Kjell Nikus*, Olle Pahlm, Galen S. Wagner, Yochai Birnbaum, Juan Cinca, Peter Clemmensen, Markku Eskola, Miguel Fiol, Diego Goldwasser, Anton P. Gorgels, Samuel Sclarovsky, Shlomo Stern, Hein J. J. Wellens, Wojciech Zareba, Antoni Bayes de Luna

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)91-103
JournalJournal of Electrocardiology
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 2010


  • Electrocardiogram
  • Acute coronary syndromes

Cite this