American Association of Physicists in Medicine Task Group 263: Standardizing Nomenclatures in Radiation Oncology

Charles S. Mayo*, Jean M. Moran, Walter Bosch, Ying Xiao, Todd McNutt, Richard Popple, Jeff Michalski, Mary Feng, Lawrence B. Marks, Clifton D. Fuller, Ellen Yorke, Jatinder Palta, Peter E. Gabriel, Andrea Molineu, Martha M. Matuszak, Elizabeth Covington, Kathryn Masi, Susan L. Richardson, Timothy Ritter, Tomasz MorgasStella Flampouri, Lakshmi Santanam, Joseph A. Moore, Thomas G. Purdie, Robert C. Miller, Coen Hurkmans, Judy Adams, Qing-Rong Jackie Wu, Colleen J. Fox, Ramon Alfredo Siochi, Norman L. Brown, Wilko Verbakel, Yves Archambault, Steven J. Chmura, Andre L. Dekker, Don G. Eagle, Thomas J. Fitzgerald, Theodore Hong, Rishabh Kapoor, Beth Lansing, Shruti Jolly, Mary E. Napolitano, James Percy, Mark S. Rose, Salim Siddiqui, Christof Schadt, William E. Simon, William L. Straube, Sara T. St James, Kenneth Ulin, Sue S. Yom, Torunn I. Yock

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1057-1066
Number of pages10
JournalInternational Journal of Radiation Oncology Biology Physics
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - 15 Mar 2018


  • HEAD

Cite this