2012 EHRA/HRS expert consensus statement on cardiac resynchronization therapy in heart failure: implant and follow-up recommendations and management

Jean-Claude Daubert, Leslie Saxon, Philip B. Adamson, Angelo Auricchio, Ronald D. Berger, John F. Beshai, Ole Breithard, Michele Brignole, John G F Cleland, David B. DeLurgio, Kenneth Dickstein, Derek V. Exner, Michael Gold, Richard A. Grimm, David L. Hayes, Carsten Israel, Christophe Leclercq, Cecilia Linde, Joann Lindenfeld, Bela MerkelyLluis Mont, Francis Murgatroyd, Frits Prinzen, Samir F. Saba, Jerold S. Shinbane, Jagmeet P. Singh, Anthony S. Tang, Panos E. Vardas, Bruce L. Wilkoff, Jose Luis Zamorano

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1524-1576
JournalHeart Rhythm
Issue number9
Publication statusPublished - Sept 2012


  • Cardiac resynchronization therapy
  • CRT
  • Follow-up
  • Non-responder
  • Consensus recommendations

Cite this