Levenbach proefschriftprijs

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)Academic


Prize for the best PhD thesis in labour law defended in the Netherlands between 2012-2016.

The jury consisted of the following members: Prof. Teun Jaspers (em.) chairman, Prof. Irene Asscher-Vonk (em.), Prof. Alexander de Becker (UHasselt and UGent), Dr. Rogier Duk (practising lawyer), Prof. Rob van Gestel (Tilburg University) and Prof. Anne Van Regenmortel (UAntwerpen).
Degree of recognitionNational