Chris Freeman Award

  • van Lente, Harro (Recipient), Boenink, Mariannne (Recipient) & Moors, Ellen (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)Academic


For a significant collective contribution to the interaction of science and technology studies with the study of innovation presented by the Council of EASST to Marianne Boenink, Harro van Lente and Ellen Moors for their edited book (2016), Emerging Technologies for Diagnosing Alzheimer‘s Disease: Innovating with Care, London: Palgrave Macmillan.
Granting OrganisationsEuropean Association for the Study of Science and Technology (EASST)