If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.


2019 Literati Awards: Outstanding Paper

Hilken, Tim (Recipient), Heller, Jonas (Recipient), Mathew Chylinski (Recipient), Debbie I. Keeling (Recipient), Mahr, Dominik (Recipient) & de Ruyter, Ko (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)Academic

Customer co-creation of knowledge during the innovation process

Mahr, Dominik (Recipient), 1 Jun 2011

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)Professional