If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.


Dutch Policy Research Award

Didier Fouarge (Recipient), Mark Levels (Recipient), Christoph Meng (Recipient), T. Bol (Recipient), Jesper Rozer (Recipient), H. van der Werfhorst (Recipient), M. Buisman (Recipient), Arjan van der Meijden (Recipient), Regina Petit (Recipient), A. Westerhuis (Recipient) & Metje-Jantje Groeneveld (Recipient), 7 Nov 2019

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)Academic